TELFAIR COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

2025 TELFAIR COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE PROFESSIONAL OF THE YEAR NOMINATION

Please complete form and return to the Chamber Office by Noon on March 21, 2025

Email your nominaton to <u>rogers@telfairco.org</u> pr Mail to: 9 East Oak Street * McRae-Helena, GA 31055.

Prior year recipients are not eligible as a 2025 nominee.

Winner will be announced at the Administrative Professional Luncheon to be held April 23, 2025 at 12 noon.

NAME OF NOMINEE:				
EMPLOYED BY:				
WHAT POSITION DOES THE NOMINEE CURRENTLY HOLD:				
DESCRIBE WHY YOU FEEL YOUR NOMINEE SHOULD BE SELECTED AS TELFAIR COUNTY'S ADMINISTRATIVE PROFESSIONAL OF THE YEAR. YOU MAY INCLUDE INFORMATION SUCH AS NUMBER OF YEARS OF SERVICE AND /OR SPECIAL ACTS OF DEDICATION. IF THE SPACE BELOW IS NOT ADEQUATE PLEASE FEEL FREE TO ATTACH ADDITIONAL PAGES.				
NAME AND PHONE NUMBER OF PERSON (S) MAKING NOMINATION.				
NAME:				
PHONE WORK; HOME				

^{*} Please feel free to attach additional information as needed.

Prior Year Award Recipients

1995	Edna Pittman	2014	Ella Mae Merritt
1996	Employer: Amercord Mary Ellen Raynor		Employer: Francis Chapel Missionary
1770	Employer: Telfair County Primary School	2015	Baptist Church
1997	Judy Neal	2015	Diane Wright Employer: Stamps Walker Agency
	Employer: Herman Moore, Agent	2016	Jennifer K. Solomon
	State Farm Insurance	2010	Employer: A.L. Spaulding-Barnes
1998	Belinda Thomas		Funeral Home
	Employer: Attorney Nicky Rawlins	2017	Judy Walker
1999	Francis Wade Bell		Employer: Telfair County
2000	Employer: Georgia Power		High School
2000	Kathy Lann	2018	Annie R. Bess
2001	Employer: Law Firm of Straughan & Straughan		Employer: McRae-Helena
2001	Maxine Brown		Police Department
2002	Employer: Lowes Funeral Home Sharon Bass	2019	Christy Carpenter
2002	Employer: Security State Bank	•••	Employer: Pine Leaf Investment
2003	Ann Mathis	2020	No award presented due to COVID
2003	Employer: Alex P. Smith & Sons	2021	Barbie Mullis
2004	Carol Hart	2022	Employer: Stamps-Walker Agency
2001	Employer: C.L. Tucker, Inc.	2022	Marylyn Brown Johnson
2005	Cathy Taylor	2023	Employer: Bank of Lumber City Hope T. Bunnell
	Employer: Merchants & Citizens Bank	2023	Employer: City of McRae-Helena
2006	Jimmie Harrelson	2024	Sheila Gilder
	Employer: Merchants & Citizens Bank	2021	Employer: Telfair County DFCS
2007	Donna Nobles		Employer: Tellan County D1 C5
	Employer: Farmers Home Furniture		
2008	Janeen Tokar		
	Employer: City of Helena		
2009	Brenda Clark		
	Employer: City of McRae		
2010	Pamela Williams		
	Employer: Wendell Bullard		
2011	Telfair County Tax		
2011	Tammy Cason		
2012	Employer: World Outreach Church		
2012	Jane Ryner Employer: McRae State Probation	1	
2013	Georgiann Williams	1	
2013	Employer: McRae Correctional		
	Facility		
	1 acmity		