A Publication of the Telfair County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Director of the Year
Each year the Chamber President chooses a Chamber Director of the Year based on their contributions as a director throughout the year.  This director is recognized at the Annual Chamber Banquet.

Jana Williams 2017 Director of the Year
Prior Year Directors of the Year
Jana Williams 2017
Larry Wells 2016
Laura Kirk 2015
Betty Brewer 2014
Matt Singleton 2013
Deanna Jones 2012
Ruthie Jackson 2011
Ora Cooper 2010
Debbie Bullard 2009
Lon Hamilton 2008